Zhejiang Taizhou Huangyan Goss Pharm. Chem. Co., Ltd.

+86-795-2592233

goss1@

Product Series
About us

Zhejiang Taizhou Huangyan Goss Pharm. Chem. Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturing enterprise of fine chemicals, pharmaceutical intermediate, medical contrast medium intermediate and etc. Our company has advanced production equipment, testing equipment and experiment equipment, and powerful new product development capacity.

For year's development, we have built a production base covering 40 mu. Our main products are aprepitant intermediate-4-Benzyl-2-hydroxy-morpholin-3-one, carboplatin intermediate-1,1-Cyclobutanedicarboxylic acid, contrast medium intermediate-1,4,7,10-tetrabenzylcyclen, BoCeprevir intermediate-cyclobutanecarboxylic acid, 18-Crown-6, 15-Crown-5 and Dibenzo-18-Crown-6 etc.

Insisting on the tenet of "survive on quality and customer first", we always provide wide customers with superior product and complete service. We sincerely welcome wide friends' visit and we also provide customized products.

友情链接:    北京彩票技巧   西游彩票   手机彩票网   e彩票   五分彩平台网

浙江台
州市黄岩高仕医药化工有限公司

+86-795-2592233

goss1@

产品类别
公司简介

浙江台 州市黄岩高仕医药化工有限公司是专业 生产精细化学品、医药中间体、医疗造 影剂中间体的厂家,化工生产设备、试验设 备和测试设备先进,具有较 强的新产品开发能力和化工企业管理水平。

公司经过十年的发展,在江西 建有一套功能完整的生产基地,占地40余亩。主要生 产抗肿瘤药阿瑞吡坦中间4-苄基-2-羟基-吗啉-3-酮,卡铂中间体1,1-环丁基二甲酸;医疗诊 断造影剂中间体四苄基环烯及抗丙肝BoCeprevir中间体环丁基甲酸;同时生产18-冠醚-615-冠醚-5二并苯18-冠醚-6等冠醚系列产品。

十年来,公司一直坚持“品质取胜、客户第一”的理念。通过所有的努力拼搏,不断发展壮大,为客户 提供优质产品和服务,欢迎新 老客户来公司定制产品。

友情链接:    北京彩票登入   1314彩票   凤凰彩票注册   五分彩平台   qq彩票注册